Parish Pastoral Council


The new Parish Pastoral Council was formally installed by the priest Rev. Fr. Amarnath Dinesh Roy on June 25th 2017. Parish Pastoral Council under the leadership of the Parish Priest works for the pastoral needs of the parish.


The parish priest convenes the meeting once in every quarter or as and when required.


The Parish Pastoral Council Members are:

  • Rev. Fr. Amarnath Dinesh Roy
  • Mr. Jaganathan M
  • Rev. Sr. Sophy Joseph SAB
  • Rev. Sr. Irudhaya Mary
  • Mrs. Usha Gregory
  • Prof. Baby Puthupally
  • Mr. Selva Kumar
  • Mr. Anthuraj S
  • Mr. Antony M J
  • Mr. Rubin Kumar
  • Mr. Francis Xavier
  • Mr. Mervin Fernandez
  • Mr. Harshith Kumar

For more information contact

Rev. Fr. Amarnath Dinesh Roy (+91-98457-21251)
Mr. Jaganathan M (+91-94481-80766)